MembershipCareersEducation & ScholarshipsAbout

EA Public Directory

Manufacturers Directory

ABB Electrification Business
Silver Sustaining Member
www.tnb.com
Acuity Brands www.acuitybrands.com
Allied Tube & Conduit - Atkore International
Gold Sustaining Member
www.alliedeg.com
Anamet Electrical Inc
Silver Sustaining Member
www.anacondasealtite.com
Appleton GRP LLC
Gold Sustaining Member
www.emerson.com/appleton
C&C Power, Inc.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.ccpower.com
Cummins NPower www.cumminsnpower.com
Delta-Therm Corp
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.delta-therm.com
Eaton Bussmann Business
Gold Sustaining Member
www.bussmann.com
Eaton Electrical
Gold Sustaining Member
www.eatonelectrical.com
Eaton's B-Line Business
Gold Sustaining Member
www.b-line.com
Eaton's Crouse-Hinds Business
Gold Sustaining Member
www.crouse-hinds.com
Eclipse Lighting Inc.
Silver Sustaining Member
www.eclipselightinginc.com
Electri-Flex Co.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.electriflex.com
Excel Ltd. Inc.
Silver Sustaining Member
www.excelltdinc.com
GE Current, a Daintree Company
Platinum Sustaining Member
www.currentbyGE.com
Harger Lightning & Grounding
Gold Sustaining Member
www.harger.com
Hubbell; Burndy,Quazite, ThermOweld
Silver Sustaining Member
www.burndy.com
Hubbell Wiring Device Kellems
Gold Sustaining Member
www.hubbell-wiring.com
Ideal Industries www.idealindustries.com
Illinois Switchboard Corporation www.illinois-switchboard.com
Jarvis Lighting www.jarvislighting.com
LEDVANCE/Sylvania www.sylvania.com
Legrand, North America www.legrand.us
Legrand Wattstopper www.legrand.us/wattstopper
Leviton Manufacturing www.leviton.com
Linear Solutions Inc. www.linearsolutionsinc.com
Louvers International www.louversintl.com
Milwaukee Tool
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.milwaukeetool.com
Minerallac Co.
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.minerallac.com
Olsun Electronics Corporation www.olsun.com
Omni Cable Corporation www.omnicable.com
Panduit Corp.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.panduit.com
Priority Wire & Cable
Silver Sustaining Member
www.prioritywire.com
Remke Industries
Silver Sustaining Member
www.remke.com
Retrofit Panel www.retrofitpanel.com
S-P Products, Inc. www.spproducts.com
Schneider Electric
Gold Sustaining Member
www.squared.com
Service Wire Company www.servicewire.com
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.usa.siemens.com
StarTek Lighting America www.starteklightingamerica.com
Warmup Inc. www.warmup.com
Wheatland Tube - Zekelman Industries
Gold Sustaining Member
www.zekelman.com
WSL Engraving, Inc. www.WSLengraving.com

Generated: 08/04/2020 9:08 am

Are you an EA member? Need to update your member directory information? Click here.