Click to return to the EA's homepage Membership Info Career Center  |  Education & Scholarships  |  About Us  

EA Public Directory

Manufacturers Directory

ABB/Thomas & Betts
Silver Sustaining Member
www.tnb.com
Acuity Brands www.acuitybrands.com
Allied Tube & Conduit - Atkore International
Gold Sustaining Member
www.alliedeg.com
Anamet Electrical Inc
Silver Sustaining Member
www.anacondasealtite.com
Appleton GRP LLC
Gold Sustaining Member
www.emerson.com/appleton
Burndy LLC
Silver Sustaining Member
www.burndy.com
C&C Power, Inc.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.ccpower.com
Corning Optical Communications www.corning.com
Cummins NPower www.cumminsnpower.com
Delta-Therm Corp
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.delta-therm.com
Eaton Bussmann Business
Gold Sustaining Member
www.bussmann.com
Eaton Electrical
Gold Sustaining Member
www.eatonelectrical.com
Eaton Lighting
Gold Sustaining Member
www.eaton.com/lighting
Eaton's B-Line Business
Gold Sustaining Member
www.b-line.com
Eaton's Crouse-Hinds Business www.crouse-hinds.com
Eclipse Lighting Inc. www.eclipselightinginc.com
Electri-Flex Co.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.electriflex.com
Excel Ltd. Inc.
Silver Sustaining Member
www.excelltdinc.com
GE Lighting
Platinum Sustaining Member
www.currentbyGE.com
Gus Berthold Electric Co. www.bertholdelectric.com
Harger Lightning & Grounding
Gold Sustaining Member
www.harger.com
Hilti www.hilti.com
Hubbell Lighting www.hubbelllighting.com
Hubbell Wiring Device Kellems
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.hubbell-wiring.com
Ideal Industries
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.idealindustries.com
Illinois Switchboard Corporation www.illinois-switchboard.com
LEDVANCE/Sylvania www.sylvania.com
Legrand, North America www.legrand.us
Leviton Manufacturing www.leviton.com
Louvers International www.louversintl.com
Milwaukee Tool
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.milwaukeetool.com
Minerallac Co.
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.minerallac.com
nVent CADDY Fasteners www.nvent.com
Olsun Electronics Corporation www.olsun.com
Omni Cable Corporation www.omnicable.com
Panduit Corp.
Gold Sustaining Member
www.panduit.com
Priority Wire & Cable www.prioritywire.com
Remke Industries
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.remke.com
Rockwell Automation/Allen-Bradley www.ab.com
S-P Products, Inc. www.spproducts.com
Schneider Electric
Gold Sustaining Member
www.squared.com
Service Wire Company
Bronze Sustaining Member
www.servicewire.com
Siemens Industry, Inc. www.usa.siemens.com
Signify www.signify.com
Snake Tray www.snaketray.com
Southwire Company www.southwire.com
Standard www.standardpro.com
Warmup Inc. www.warmup.com
Wheatland Tube - Zekelman Industries
Gold Sustaining Member
www.zekelman.com
 

(Generated: 05/20/2019 2:22 pm)

Are you an EA member?  Need to update your member directory information? Click here.