Click to return to the EA's homepage Membership Info Career Center  |  Education & Scholarships  |  About Us  

EA Public Directory

Manufacturers Directory

ABB/Thomas & Betts www.tnb.com
Acuity Brands www.acuitybrands.com
Alan Wire www.alanwire.com
Allied Tube & Conduit - Atkore International www.alliedeg.com
Anamet Electrical Inc www.anacondasealtite.com
Appleton GRP LLC www.egseg.com
Burndy LLC www.burndy.com
C&C Power, Inc. www.ccpower.com
Cummins NPower www.cumminsnpower.com
Delta-Therm Corp www.delta-therm.com
Eaton Bussmann Business www.bussmann.com
Eaton Electrical www.eatonelectrical.com
Eaton Lighting www.eaton.com/lighting
Eaton's B-Line Business www.b-line.com
Eaton's Crouse-Hinds Business www.crouse-hinds.com
Eclipse Lighting Inc. www.eclipselightinginc.com
Electri-Flex Co. www.electriflex.com
Excel Ltd. Inc. www.excelltdinc.com
Garvin Industries www.garvinindustries.com
GE Lighting www.currentbyGE.com
Gus Berthold Electric Co. www.bertholdelectric.com
Harger Lightning & Grounding www.harger.com
Hilti www.hilti.com
Hubbell Killark www.hubbell-killark.com
Hubbell Lighting www.hubbelllighting.com
Hubbell Wiring Device Kellems www.hubbell-wiring.com
Ideal Industries www.idealindustries.com
Illinois Switchboard Corporation www.illinois-switchboard.com
Kist Corp www.kistcorp.com
LEDVANCE/Sylvania www.sylvania.com
Legrand, North America www.legrand.us
Leviton Manufacturing www.leviton.com
Louvers International www.louversintl.com
Lutron Electronics Inc. www.lutron.com
Milwaukee Tool www.milwaukeetool.com
Minerallac Co. www.minerallac.com
nVent CADDY Fasteners www.nvent.com
nVent Erico www.nVent.com
Olsun Electronics Corporation www.olsun.com
Omni Cable Corporation www.omnicable.com
Panduit Corp. www.panduit.com
Philips Lighting www.usa.lighting.philips.com
Priority Wire & Cable www.prioritywire.com
Remke Industries www.remke.com
Rockwell Automation/Allen-Bradley www.ab.com
S-P Products, Inc. www.spproducts.com
Schneider Electric www.squared.com
Service Wire Company www.servicewire.com
Siemens Industry, Inc. www.usa.siemens.com
Snake Tray www.snaketray.com
Southwire Company www.southwire.com
Standard Products Inc. www.standardpro.com
Warmup Inc. www.warmup.com
Wheatland Tube - Zekelman Industries www.zekelman.com
 

(Generated: 01/19/2019 11:30 am)

Are you an EA member?  Need to update your member directory information? Click here.